Hylte gymnasieenheten

Kontakta oss på Traineegymnasiet

Traineegymnasiet
Unnegatan 1
314 51  UNNARYD

traineegymnasiet@hylte.se     Faxnr 0371-602 40

Namn E-postTelefonMobil
Rankinen; Juharektorjuha.rankinen@hylte.se 0733-718 033
(Leander; Marie-Louiserektor - sjukskriven)   
Stenekull; Tobiasverksamhetsledare/läraretobias.stenekull@hylte.se 0733-718 275
Wahlström; Madeleneskoladministratör/webbmadelene.wahlstrom@hylte.se0345-184 30 
Svartlok; Magdalenaelevdatorermagdalena.svartlok@hylte.se0345-171 91 
Öllsjö; Margaretaboendeansvarig / fritidsledaremargareta.ollsjo@skola.hylte.se 0733-718 271
Kindstrand; Eva-Lottanatt/fritideva-lotta.kindstrand@skola.hylte.se 0733-718 332

Lärare/mentorer

Namn E-postTelefonMobil
Andersson;AlfNBSKO; Jakt o viltvård + butikalf.andersson@skola.hylte.se0345-184 360722-443 194
Andersson: Glennlärareglenn.andersson@skola.hylte.se 0733-718 092
Carlson; MagnusNBSKO; Vildmarkslivmagnus.carlson@skola.hylte.se 0702-400 709
Kindberg; Rogeridrottroger.kindberg@skola.hylte.se  
Kristensson; Martinläraremartin.kristensson@skola.hylte.se 0733-718 386
Lindfors; Ambjörnlärareambjorn.lindfors@skola.hylte.se 0733-718 249
Lundgren; Ulflärareulf.lundgren@skola.hylte.se 0733-718 274
Marklid; LinnBFPED/guidetekniklinn.marklid@skola.hylte.se  
Petersson; Rikardträ- & skinnslöjd/ naturbrukrikard.petersson@skola.hylte.se 0733-718 229
(Ståhl; Fredriklärare; Fiske - FL)   
Svensson; Annikabiologifysik/kemi//naturkunskapannika.svensson@skola.hylte.se 0733-718 380
Vernersson; Annelielärareannelie.vernersson@skola.hylte.se 0733-718 277
(Wigby; MarkBFPED - FL)   
Öllsjö; Margaretaläraremargareta.ollsjo@skola.hylte.se 0733-718 271

Elevhälsa

NamnTitelE-postTelefonMobil
Cederhag; Stefan skolsköterskastefan.cederhag@hylte.se 0733-718 109
Johansson; Ronny specialpedagogronny.johansson@skola.hylte.se 0733-718 286
Malmborg; Camillakuratorcamilla.malmborg@hylte.se 0729-818 336
Uhlin Håkansson; Christina studie- och yrkesvägledarechristina.uhlin-hakansson@hylte.se 0733-718 194
Sidan uppdaterades: 2016-12-13  av: Eva Halldin
Tipsa en vän:

Hylte kommun | Storgatan 8, 314 80 Hyltebruk | Tel: 0345 - 180 00 | Fax: 0345 - 181 90  |  E-post: kommunen@hylte.se | Organisationsnummer: 212 000-1207