Hylte gymnasieenheten

Kontakta oss på Introduktionsprogrammet

Namn E-postTelefonMobil
Rankinen; Juharektorjuha.rankinen@hylte.se 0733-718 033
Stenekull; Tobiasverksamhetsledare/läraretobias.stenekull@hylte.se 0733-718 275
Wahlström; Madeleneskoladministratör/webbmadelene.wahlstrom@hylte.se0345-184 30 
Svartlok; Magdalenaelevdatorermagdalena.svartlok@hylte.se0345-171 91 

Lärare/mentorer

Namn E-postTelefonMobil
Holm; Karinsva/samhällskunskapkarin.holm@skola.hylte.se0345-181 910733-718 154
Johansson; Carinsvacarin.johansson@skola.hylte.se0345-181 910733-718 308
Kindberg; Rogeridrottroger.kindberg@skola.hylte.se  
Kristensson; Martinengelska/idrottmartin.kristensson@skola.hylte.se0345-181 910733-718 386
Lindfors; Ambjörnsva/historiaambjorn.lindfors@skola.hylte.se 0345-181 910733-718 249
Löfgren-Gustafsson; Mariasvamaria.lofgren-gustafsson@skola.hylte.se0345-181 910733-718 089
Olofsson; Marcusgeografimarcus.olofsson@skola.hylte.se 0731-472 540
Petersson; Rikardbild/slöjdrikard.petersson@skola.hylte.se 0733-718 229
Sveningsson; Rolleidrottrsn@hylte.se 0733-718 331
Svensson; Annikabiologi/fysik/kemiannika.svensson@skola.hylte.se 0733-718 380
Vernersson; Anneliematematikannelie.vernersson@skola.hylte.se 0733-718 277

Elevhälsa

Namn E-postTelefonMobil
Cederhag; Stefan skolsköterskastefan.cederhag@hylte.se 0733-718 109
Johansson; Ronny specialpedagogronny.johansson@skola.hylte.se 0733-718 286
Malmborg; Camillakuratorcamilla.malmborg@hylte.se 0729-818 336
Uhlin Håkansson; Christina studie- och yrkesvägledarechristina.uhlin-hakansson@hylte.se 0733-718 194
Sidan uppdaterades: 2016-12-13  av: Eva Halldin
Tipsa en vän:

Hylte kommun | Storgatan 8, 314 80 Hyltebruk | Tel: 0345 - 180 00 | Fax: 0345 - 181 90  |  E-post: kommunen@hylte.se | Organisationsnummer: 212 000-1207